Activate with Verve – Ways of Wisdom on Social Media

$40.00

SINGLE SESSION TICKET

1 week pass to Ways of Wisdom on Social Media intensive covering various ways to give a prophetic encouragement

Thursday 12th May 2022 7.45pm-10.15pm AEDT (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
USA time: early Thursday mornings
Once payment has been received, you will be sent an email with training details, including zoom link.

Description

WAYS OF WISDOM ON SOCIAL MEDIA

single ticket to week 2 of our 5 week ACTivate Prophetic Training – ways to give

  • this is a 1 week pass to week two of our intensive training held on zoom
  • COVERS VARIOUS WAYS TO DELIVER A WORD on social media including healthy protocols for social media engagement and when to release and when to hold a word
  • ALSO INCLUDES: brief training in healthy prophetic protocols, values, ways to see, hear, sense/feel, know what God is saying to you for yourself, or for others
  • opportunity to receive live coaching and feedback, with time for questions
  • Utilising Prophetic Company Global’s ACTivate curriculum* as developed by Dan McCollam & Bethany Hicks together with insights gleaned from Beth Kennedy’s professional background as a legal practitioner**
  • zoom link & further details will be forwarded by email on enrolment.

12th May 2022

session starting times:

Melbourne, Australia Thu, 12 May 2022 at 7:45 pm AEST
New York, USA Thu, 12 May 2022 at 5:45 am EDT
Los Angeles, USA Thu, 12 May 2022 at 2:45 am PDT
Austin, USA Thu, 12 May 2022 at 4:45 am CDT
London, United Kingdom Thu, 12 May 2022 at 10:45 am BST
South Africa Standard Time, SAST Thu, 12 May 2022 at 11:45 am SAST

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT YOUR LOCAL TIMES MAY VARY DUE TO DAY LIGHT SAVINGS STARTING AND FINISHING IN VARIOUS LOCATIONS – PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK

Beth Kennedy BA LLB MMIA will facilitate this training.  As an internationally accredited prophetic trainer with Prophetic Company Global,  she will draw on her own experience while directly imparting knowledge, wisdom and anointing also gained through a mentor relationship with Dan McCollam and Bethany Hicks.

Suitable for new comers and those seasoned in the prophetic. in addition to the above mentioned topics, the course will also include prophetic protocols, values, receptors, recognising, receiving and giving prophetic information. There will be some teaching on the importance of the identification of spheres of influence and walking out apostolic assignments throughout the course.

Additional 1/2 hour per week after class for questions and informal coaching.

2 hour sessions (plus optional 1/2 hour question & informal coaching time) 
 
Please be sure to subscribe to www.GodisGoodStories.com and follow the Verve Ministries Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/VerveMinistries)

*ACTivate is Prophetic Company Global’s internationally recognised prophetic training standards and curriculum. 

**no legal advice will be included in any training, nor should any aspect of the training be considered as legal advice)

Additional information

Single session ticket

Single session $30 a session

You may also like…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.