Prophetic Party – celebrate end of year

$0.00

Saturday 27th November 2021 9-10 am AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)
  • prophetic party to celebrate end of year
  • bring the meaning of your name for a free activation
  • receive word of identity, purpose or destiny for 2022
  • anyone can come – invite a friend
  • door prizes
  • zoom link & further details will be forwarded by email

Description

Saturday 27th November 2021 9-10 am AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)
  • prophetic party to celebrate end of year
  • bring the meaning of your name for a free activation
  • receive word of identity, purpose or destiny for 2022
  • all welcome – invite a friend
  • door prizes
  • zoom link & further details will be forwarded by email

Melbourne, Australia Sat, 27 Nov 2021 at 9:00 am AEDT
New York, USA Fri, 26 Nov 2021 at 5:00 pm EST
Central Time, CT Fri, 26 Nov 2021 at 4:00 pm CST
Los Angeles, USA Fri, 26 Nov 2021 at 2:00 pm PST
London, United Kingdom Fri, 26 Nov 2021 at 10:00 pm GMT
Johannesburg, South Africa Sat, 27 Nov 2021 at 12:00 midnight SAST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *